Ihre Verbindung zu Santec
   
Detlev-Sven Neumann
Geschäftsführer
detlev-sven.neumann@santec-medical.de
Wolfgang Leichtenstern
Geschäftsführer/Vertrieb Süd
wolfgang.leichtenstern@santec-medical.de
Patricia Kunkel
Betriebsleitung/Einkauf
patricia.kunkel@santec-medical.de
 
Bernadette Wießmann
Sekretariat/Auftragsbearbeitung
bernadette.wiessmann@santec-medical.de
Romy Ehrhard
QMB/Ass. der Geschäftsführung

romy.ehrhard@santec-medical.de
Sandra Rung
Auftragsabwicklung
sandra.rung@santec-medical.de
Waltraud Kramer-Lindner
Vertrieb Nord
waltraud.kramer-lindner@santec-medical.de



Santec Medicalprodukte GmbH
Babenhäuser Strasse 45

D-63762 Großostheim

Fon: +49 (0) 6026 999203-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6026 999203-29

<<nach oben

Uwe Giebeler
Vertrieb West
uwe.giebeler@santec-medical.de
Brigitte Behr-Ostheimer
Vertrieb Ost/Österreich
brigitte.behr-ostheimer@santec-medical.de
Copyright © 2017

Santec Medicalprodukte GmbH | Babenhäuser Strasse 45 | 63762 Großostheim | Fon +49 (0) 6026 999203-0 | Fax +49 (0) 6026 999203-29
E-Mail info@santec-medical.de