Our Team:
       
Detlev-Sven Neumann
Managing Director
detlev-sven.neumann@santec-medical.de
Wolfgang Leichtenstern
Managing Director Sales
wolfgang.leichtenstern@santec-medical.de

Patricia Kunkel
Plant Manager
patricia.kunkel@santec-medical.de
 
   
Bernadette Wießmann
Secretary/ Order Processing
bernadette.wiessmann@santec-medical.de
Romy Ehrhard
QMA/Management Assistant
romy.ehrhard@santec-medical.de
Sandra Rung
Order Processing
Sandra.rung@santec-medical.de
   

Waltraud Kramer-Lindner
Sales Northern Germany
waltraud.kramer-lindner@santec-medical.de


Santec Medicalprodukte GmbH
Babenhäuser Strasse 45
D-63762 Großostheim

Fon: +49 (0) 6026 999203-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6026 999203-29

<<nach oben

Uwe Giebeler
Sales Western Germany
uwe.giebeler@santec-medical.de
Brigitte Behr-Ostheimer
Sales Eastern Germany/Austria
brigitte.behr-ostheimer@santec-medical.de
Copyright © 2017 Santec Medicalprodukte GmbH | Babenhäuser Strasse 45 | 63762 Großostheim | Phone +49 (0) 6026-999203-0 | Fax +49 (0) 6026 999203-29
E-Mail info@santec-medical.de